Precinct Summary Report GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION TUESDAY, MARCH 19, 2024 PIATT COUNTY, ILLINOIS March 19, 2026 General Primary Election SANGAMON 2 UNOFFICIAL RESULTS

Date: 3/19/2024 Time: 9:02:06 PM CDT

Page 1/2

## Registered Voters 1,269 - Total Ballots 250 : 19.70%

Party Distribution		
Total Ballots	250	
NONPARTISAN	0	0%
DEMOCRATIC	61	24.40%
REPUBLICAN	189	75.60%

60	
59	98.33%
0	0%
1	1.67%
0	0%
	59

D CONGRESSIONAL 15TH DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVE (DEMOCRATIC)	
Vote For 1 Total Votes	0

D CONGRESSIONAL 15TH DISTRICT D (DEMOCRATIC)	DELEGATE - DE	MOCRATIC
Vote For 4		
Total Votes	202	
JAY BRINEY (BIDEN)	52	25.74%
LIZ BROWN-REEVES (BIDEN)	51	25.25%
JIMMY NAVILLE (BIDEN)	48	23.76%
JULIE CURRY (BIDEN)	51	25.25%

D STATE REPRESENTATIVE 88TH DISTRICT (DEMOCRATIC)	
Total Votes	0
No Candidate	

D COUNTY STATE'S ATTORNEY (DEMOCRATIC)	
Total Votes	0
No Candidate	

D COUNTY CIRCUIT CLERK (DEMOCRATIC)	
Total Votes	0
No Candidate	

D COUNTY BOARD 1ST DISTRICT MEMBER (DEMOCRATIC)		
Vote For 1 Total Votes	60	
KATHLEEN PIATT	60	100.00%

D SANGAMON 2 COMMITTEEPERSON (DEMOCRATIC)		
Vote For 1 Total Votes	59	
JENNIFER MITCHELL	59	100.00%

R PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (REPUBLICAN)		
Vote For 1		
Total Votes	183	
RYAN L BINKLEY	1	0.55%
RON DeSANTIS	6	3.28%
NIKKI HALEY	37	20.22%
DONALD J. TRUMP	136	74.32%
CHRIS CHRISTIE	3	1.64%

R CONGRESSIONAL 15TH DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVE (REPUBLICAN)		
Vote For 1 Total Votes	170	
MARY E. MILLER	170	100.00%

Precinct Summary Report GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION TUESDAY, MARCH 19, 2024 PIATT COUNTY, ILLINOIS March 19, 2026 General Primary Election SANGAMON 2 UNOFFICIAL RESULTS

Date: 3/19/2024 Time: 9:02:06 PM CDT Page 2/2

Registered Voters 1,269 - Total Ballots 250 : 19.70%

R CONGRESSIONAL 15TH DISTRICT DELEGATE - REPUBLICAN (REPUBLICAN)		
Vote For 3 Total Votes	494	
KIM CLARKE MAISCH (HALEY)	30	6.07%
JOHN FARNEY (HALEY)	34	6.88%
DAVID JANSSEN (HALEY)	34	6.88%
MARY E. MILLER (TRUMP)	138	27.94%
WILLIAM J. GRAFF (TRUMP)	119	24.09%
JOSEPH D. ALEXANDER	116	23.48%
(TRUMP)		
RAYMOND POE (DeSANTIS)	9	1.82%
JAMES SCHACKMANN	6	1.21%
(DeSANTIS)		
AVERY BOURNE (DeSANTIS)	5	1.01%
BRENDA STADEL (CHRISTIE)	3	0.61%

R CONGRESSIONAL 15TH DISTRICT AL REPUBLICAN (REPUBLICAN) Vote For 3 Total Votes	TERNATE DE	ELEGATE -
LUCY STAFFORD (HALEY)	31	6.25%
DEB DETMERS FANSLER (HALEY)	30	6.05%
DAVID NEWBERG (HALEY)	39	7.86%
STEVEN R. DRAKE (TRUMP)	121	24.40%
MECHTILD "MECKI" KOSIN	116	23.39%
(TRUMP)		
CHRIS G. MILLER (TRUMP)	133	26.81%
JASON E. HUFFMAN	8	1.61%
(DeSANTIS)		
GREG WITHERS (DeSANTIS)	7	1.41%
STAN McMORRIS (DeSANTIS)	4	0.81%
JOSEPH DIVELY (CHRISTIE)	2	0.40%
SHEILA DIVELY (CHRISTIE)	3	0.60%
DAVID BENDER (CHRISTIE)	2	0.40%

R STATE REPRESENTATIVE 88TH D (REPUBLICAN)	ISTRICT	
Vote For 1 Total Votes	185	
REGAN DEERING CHUCK ERICKSON	139 46	75.14% 24.86%

R COUNTY STATE'S ATTORNEY (REPUBLICAN)		
Vote For 1 Total Votes	176	
SARAH PERRY	176	100.00%

R COUNTY CIRCUIT CLERK (REPUBLICAN)		
Vote For 1 Total Votes	174	
SETH E. FLOYD	174	100.00%

R COUNTY BOARD 1ST DISTRICT MEM (REPUBLICAN)	BER	
Vote For 1 Total Votes	185	
RAY SPENCER WILLIAM CHAMBERS	46 139	24.86% 75.14%

R SANGAMON 2 COMMITTEEPERSON (REPUBLICAN)		
Vote For 1 Total Votes	108	
RAY SPENCER	108	100.00%